Čas Interpret Skladba
02:12 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is a Place on Earth
02:08 Genesis I Can't Dance
02:04 Beáta Dubasová Za dverami mojej izby
02:00 Monie Love featuring True Image It's a Shame (My Sister)
01:56 Superfunk featuring Ron Carroll Lucky Star
01:50 Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove
01:46 Black Box Ride on Time
01:42 Ivan Tásler & Jana Kirschner V slepých uličkách
01:38 Leo Sayer More Than I Can Say
01:34 Richard Marx Hazard
01:31 Soft Cell Tainted Love
01:27 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless)
01:24 Elán Klasika
01:21 The Presidents of the United States of America Peaches
01:17 Take That Pray
01:13 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
01:09 Enigma Sadeness (Part I)
01:05 Modus Ty, ja a môj brat "sklíčka"
01:01 Duran Duran Come Undone
00:56 Stereo MC's Connected
00:52 Kylie Minogue and Jason Donovan Especially for You
00:48 Metallica Nothing Else Matters
00:40 Taylor Dayne Tell It to My Heart
00:36 Erasure Blue Savannah
00:31 James Brown Living in America
00:26 Everything but the Girl Missing
00:23 IMT Smile Ľudia nie sú zlí
00:19 Ultravox Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
00:16 The Offspring Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)
00:12 Depeche Mode Strangelove
00:07 Mark Morrison Return of the Mack
00:01 Guns N' Roses Live and Let Die